Milam Glacier Trekking Tour

Time Duration : 09 Nights/ 10 Days

Destinations Covered : Delhi- Kathgodam - Munsiyari - Lilam - Bogdyar – Railkot – Milam village – Milam Glacier - Munsiyari - Delhi

Day 1: Delhi to Kathgodam to Munsiyari.

Evening journey start from Delhi to Kathgodam by Bus/Train. Overnight journey. Morning arrive at Kathgodam. After freshness and breakfast drive directly to Munsiyari hill station. Check into pre booked hotel.

Day 2: Munsiyari to Lilam (16 Kms. trek).

Trekking start from Munsiyari to Lilam. Overnight stay at tents or Rorest Rest House.

Day 3: Lilam to Bogdyar (16 Kms. trek).

Morning after breakfast start trekking Lilam to Bogdyar. Over night stay in Bogdyar in tents.

Day 4 : Bogdyar to Railkot (12 Kms. trek).

Morning start trekking to Railkot. Night stay at Railkot.

Day 5 : Railkot to Milam Village (15 Kms. trek).

Railkot to Milam village is 15 kms trek. Over Night stay in Milam village.

Day 6 : Milam village to Milam Glacier to Milam village.

In the morning trekking start to Milam Glacier. This is only 3 kms trek. Whole day spend in Glacier. After that return back to Milam village. Night stay in Milam village.

Day 7 : Milam Village to Bogdyar (27 Kms. trek).

Morning trek back to Bogdyar. Night stay in Bogdyar.

Day 8 : Bogdyar to Lilam trek.

Morning trekking start to Lilam. Arrive at Lilam. Night stay at Lilam.

Day 9 : Lilam to Munsiyari.

This Trek is 16km.Night stay at Munsiyari.

Day 10: Munsiyari to Delhi.

Morning drive back to Kathgodam. Evening reach at Kathgodam. Overnight boarding in train to Delhi.

Tour and services end.

Go Top